Kenyatta University School

Kenyatta university school refers to a a collection of departments that fall under one faculty.

The schools are headed by a dean.

School of Humanities And Social Sciences.

* Philosophy and Religious Studies Dept.

* English & Linguistics Department

* Foreign Languages Department

* Geography Department

* History, Archaeology and Political Studies Department

* Kiswahili & African Languages Dept.

* Literature Department

* Sociology Department

* Psychology Department

* Department of Gender and Development

School of Visual And Performing Arts.

* Theatre Arts and Film Technology Dept.

* Department of Music

* Fine Art Department

School of Education.

* Educational Psychology Department

* Educational Management Policy & Curriculum Studies Dept.

* Educational Communication & Technology Dept.

* Educational Foundations Dept.

* Library & Information Science Department

* Early Childhood Studies Department

* Special Education Department

School of Pure And Applied Sciences.

* Biochemistry and Biotechnology Department

* Chemistry Department

* Mathematics Dept.

* Department of Plant and Microbial Sciences

* Department of Zoological Sciences

* Physics Department

* Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

School of Engineering And Technology.

* Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

* Energy Engineering,

* Water and Environmental Engineering

* Electronics Engineering

* Computing & Information Technology.

School of Environmental Studies.

* Environmental Planning and Management Department.

* Environmental Science Dept.

* Environmental Studies and Community Development Department

School of Applied Human Sciences.

* Fashion, Design & Marketing Department.

* Community Resource Management and Extension Dept.

* Physical and Health Education Dept

* Foods, Nutrition & Dietetics Department

* Recreation Management & Exercise Science Department

School of Health Sciences.

* Nursing Department.

* Pathology Department

* Pre-clinical Sciences Department

* Public Health Department

* Department of Pharmacy & Complementary/Alternative Medicine

School of Business.

* Business Administration Dept.

* Management Science Dept.

* Accounting and Finance Department

School of Economics.

* Department of Applied Economics

* Department of Econometrics & Statistics

* Department of Economic Theory

Kenyatta University School of Agriculture And Enterprise Development.

* Agricultural Resources Management (ARM) Department.

* Environmental Sciences

* Agribusiness Management and Trade (AMT) Department

* Agricultural Sciences and Technology Department

School of Law.

* Department of Public Law

* Department of Private Law

* Department of Commercial Law * Department of International Law

Kenyatta University School of Hospitality & Tourism.

* Department of Tourism Management

* Department of Hospitality Management

See More information on public Universities in Kenya here

Kenyatta University main page

From Kenyatta University School to home page

This institution is a great Unique institution. We have varied experiences about it, let's share them here

This college is a modern Institution that has played a vital role in the Kenyan higher education system. This unique institution has transformed individuals and is a great source of intellectuals in Kenya. Let's share our experiences about it.

Want something? Search this

website and the net here.