Kasneb ICTT syllabus

Kasneb ICTT syllabus outlook:

The ICTT examination is held twice yearly in June and December. The examination is divided into two levels each containing five papers, thus making a total of ten papers.

The examination serves two main purposes.

Firstly, the ICTT certificate provides a person with comprehensive and widely recognised qualification which enables the holder to perform the functions of an ICT technician.

Secondly, it provides the holder with an opportunity for further progression in the professional ladder and other specialised ICT fields.

The following are the papers contained in each level of the ICTT examination:


Paper No.

1. Introduction to Computing

2. Computer Mathematics

3. Entrepreneurship and Communication

4. Computer Applications (Theory)

5. Computer Applications (Practical)

6. Computer Networking


7. Internet Skills

8. Computer Support and Maintenance

9. Programming Concepts

10. Foundations of Accounting

11. Information Systems.

Kasneb ICTT syllabus back to KASNEB main page

From Kasneb ICTT syllabus back to Home Page

Want something? Search this

website and the net here.